Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Ok – I have been found guilty blogging at work. You know… the creative juice flows you have to Carpe Diem, right? I’ll admit it has to be kept in check. I do have work responsibilities. I probably SHOULDN’T spend too long reading or blogging right??

I found this little gem of a quiz in the same locale as the Snob quiz and couldn’t resists. And… BELIEVE IT OR NOT… I only took this once (I promise you RL colleagues who check up on me – heehee).

You Are 16% Slacker

You are anything but a slacker. You’re truly a go getter.
You never let laziness get in the way of living your life – and you can’t stand to see it in others.

/me breathes a sigh of relief with those results, wipes my brow and decides what work might need another look over the weekend before Monday a.m.. /me winks 😉

