Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

I have started sending myself text messages with blog topics as they flit through my brain when I am commuting. Inching traffic makes that a possibility. No, I don’t attempt to text and drive 75 😛

But… it is Monday. It has been a great day! However, my blog ambitions from 7:30 a.m. today have wained.

How about simply considering this little clock below as food for thought. It is mind-boggling enough to entertain even the most conservative of you. And, just so you don’t think I believe EVERYTHING I find on the Internet… take a look at the sources of information for this amazing invention.

Cheers to 5 o’clock somewhere! (soon here hopefully)

Click the Link below – Just be careful you don’t get sucked in!
http://www.peterrussell.com/Odds/WorldClock.php

Did I leave you speechless and mesmerized?

