Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Don’t let the cowboy hat keep you from watching this video 🙂 I PROMISE you… this ballad is for all my SLfriends… ok… and the ones who love Seinfeld too! Go George Go!

This is a post in the making – but I couldn’t resist sharing this. I heard it for the 2nd time today – even though it has been out since last Fall. It is the perfect SL ballad 🙂

‘Cause online I’m out in Hollywood
I’m 6 foot 5 and I look damn good
I drive a Maserati
I’m a black-belt in karate
And I love a good glass of wine
It turns girls on that I’m mysterious
I tell them I don’t want nothing serious
‘Cause even on a slow day
I could have a three way
Chat with two women at one time
I’m so much cooler online
So much cooler online
~Brad Paisley, “Online”

Cheers and thank you Brad Paisley!

Plus, I thought this might give Bigd some summer job encouragement. Not a bad ballad for your new work locale, eh? Hoooo!

