Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Don't you think waiting at the doctor's office is just the worst? I love our family doctor – she is the best and a working mom of 4 kids too – what more could I ask for? But waiting to see why the pressure in my head won't go away after my really bad migraine makes me nervous. I'm trying not to be a hypochondriac – and Dave has told me I am in super big trouble if I get any sort of news that would threaten to leave him alone with 4 kids. BUT that isn't going to happen – he couldn't be that lucky 🙂 heehee.

So in the meantime I was wishing Joonie would throw up a bubblegum quiz for me to take my mind off things. Blissie's shopping success from the weekend has helped some 🙂 In her email updates, she says there is nothing like a new Ann Taylor dress to help you beat the NYC heat wave they are facing. How can I not agree.

Ok back to waiting and seeing if this really posts 🙂 Cheers!
Sent from my BlackBerry Smartphone provided by Alltel

