Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters


What Your Pink Outfit Means


Unsurprisingly, you are very sweet and cute.
But you’re also a bit of a tease – and not that innocent.
Shy but sexy, you’re an alluring mix of contradictions.

Designer match: BCBG
Signature accessory: Tortoise shell sunglasses

So I think this is pretty accurate (grin). I’m wearing a pink scoop neck silky patterned top today with black cropped pants. I couldn’t bear to wear a suit today – it is supposed to be the hottest day of the year yet – 114 or something unbearable. Looking forward to some time to catch up with you all in the blogosphere this weekend! Hoo!

Should I admit I have Tortoise shell sunglasses in RL that are large – the size you see celebrities wearing as they come and go from rehab or hide from the paparazzi? I got them last summer in Seattle from Black and White. I love them. I even have a pair like that I wear in SL… called Hollywood Glasses.

And… most of my favorite outfits in SL are pink. My latest big giant dress is pink. I wear it to host at the Savoy Jazz Club quite a bit. (maybe I’m in a rut?) Anyway, the shop is aDiva. As soon as I pull the picture out of my SL account I’ll post it. Hugs to Parker – she actually bought it for me knowing how much I love pink! Hoo!

My baby girl’s favorite color is pink too. Is it an inherited thing? What does this mean? Does it mean that despite the fact she has 3 brothers she is still a girlie-girl?

Ok… back to work 🙂

