Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

I know Oprah set this into motion a little over a year ago. Every once and a while I find it really valuable to revisit the principles and take time to reflect on what kind of attraction I am using to bring things into my life. I’m really thankful for all things these days. Life is extra busy and hectic. Finances are tight. BUT love is abundant and family and friends are more important than ever.

HOWEVER, I need to use the core principles of The Secret and adjust what I just wrote. Life is busy and completely productive and I’m excited for all the opportunity coming my way right now. I have plenty of time to do all that I need to do and want to do. Finances are abundant. We have all the money we need to be happy and enjoy life. That suitcase of cash is just around the corner – I imagine I’ll find it any day! (heehee) Take a look and see what it means for you.

Get the Law of Attraction widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox!
I thought for my friends in particular (including the ones in my own home) might need a healthy dose of glass half full. Cheers to abundance and good things headed for all of us.

