Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Its been a while since I dug up a Blog thing. I figured I was long overdue. With Joonie having retired her blog, I figured I should carry on the torch of self-reflection through Blog quizzes. This also is a way for me to double dog dare Joonie to blog again (heehee)

Ok.. these results are so me…. in my never-ending quest to find that secret suitcase of cash I am most certain is out there waiting for me.


Your Money Personality is Daredevil


You spend money like it’s Monopoly money. Who cares if you run out?
Whenever you buy something, you don’t stop to think if you can afford it.

Yes, you are generous with your money, but you are also very reckless.
Better to give small presents now than rely on friends and family for a handout later.

You tell yourself that you’ll spend today and save tomorrow… but you never end up saving.
It’s time to start living beneath your means. Or else you are headed for a financial disaster.

Maybe I should just pretend this is how I am with my Lindens? Having 4 kids and a scary sized mortgage and car payments makes me run away screaming…. Eeeeeeeekkkkk. Please someone quick remind me money isn’t everything.

Tags:

