Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

So I have been running myself ragged these days… with big events with work, with moving at work, with kids, with bills, with life.  The last set of steps proved really valuable to think about and seemed to do the trick of leaving up a post for a few days.  I hope this one buys me some time also.  I miss blogging but feel too drained to think up witty anecdotes to share right now.  Please check back though.  Let me know what you think of the 4 Agreements.  Let me know if you have read the book or tried to live by these yourself.  Definitely worth pondering… imho (in my humble opinion).

The Four Agreements

The Four Agreements

 

“In these agreements we tell ourselves who we are, how to behave, what is possible, what is impossible.”  ~ Don Miguel Ruiz
Tags: ,

