Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Some Good Business Strategy

Some Good Business Strategy

Don’t worry about the world coming to an end today. It’s already tomorrow in Australia.
~ Charles M. Schulz US cartoonist (1922 – 2000)

My Little Secret

My Little Secret

It’s all about attitude and how you choose to deal with the hand you’re dealt. As I wrap up my vacation, and enjoy the few last days of a clean house and being a stay-at-home-mom and making dinner and having ALL appliances in working order, and finally NOT being sick (yes – sick since Veteran’s day… UGH)… I choose to again celebrate all the blessings around me and think about how fantastic 2009 will be and all it holds… for me and all those I know.

