Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

I was listening to the chicken chaser this a.m. and his incredible rendition of a country song on “America’s Got Talent” this morning and was reminded of a favorite song of mine… of course it led me to Google and that led me to this…

I loved this! It made me want to make a SL video of my own! Yes… geek that I am… it inspired me 🙂 And I have never been one to enjoy animated movies beyond Disney… but this is so SL-ish… kinda fun.

Then, I moved on to other Google results and found some reasons for unanswered prayers. I’m not quite sure what I make of the list. I read… I agreed. I disagreed. I pondered. I arrived at no conclusions really. I am faithful. I believe. I continue to hold true to when doors close, windows open. Some of God’s greatest gifts… are unanswered prayers.

Tags: ,

