Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

I was surprised to realize it has been a month since I last blogged.  My head spins to think of how fast time has flown… the back to school blur… the 9 weeks that has led us finally to Fall break…  the long work days and many Saturdays that meant time away from family…  we are here… we are in 60 degree mornings and 80 degree afternoons… we made it.

We have moved from the heat into battling the latest bugs that Fall brings.  I wanted to post at least a small something to let you know I haven’t gone away forever… just disappeared for a bit into the busy-ness that is every day.

Cheers to the change of the seasons and the possibilities that Fall brings for all of us!

