Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Sad that WordPress won't embed the original flash wiget!

*shakes fist at WordPress*



Kmbflack’s Geek Chart

A fun thing… to see where you spend your time. I already sent them a note to ask when Second Life was going to be added. Maybe we need multiple usernames for different programs as well. Either way… a pie chart is always a good thing! And speaking of pie… that leads to needing something to drink. Why not consider milk?

I couldn’t sleep after 3 am today and found the most interesting things online. Monster Milktruck? When will THAT get added to Geekchart 🙂

In a stunning combination of GoogleEarth and a milk truck that seemed to have driven itself right out of Second Life, I was able to explore some of my day to day “Real” life. The only criticism I have to share is that my building still shows under construction even though we have been moved in for over a year. Come on Google!

Ok… I will now drag my sleep deprived self back to bed to catch a few more zzzzzz’s.

