Skip to content

reSLience… a.k.a. resilience

it's what lies within that really matters

Chinese New Year... Incredible Second Life Travel

Sometimes there are things in Second Life that just take your breath away. This, was one of them. Kimmer got the announcement as an optional event to attend as part of Virtual Pioneers. Incredible find. Thank you to Spiff Whitfield, my afternoon improved for the better.

Elektra joined me and even knew how to cheer in Chinese! Nothing better than attending a worldly celebration with your wolf-friend from Italy!

Moira joined us then and captured things on film with me. She has a fancier computer than me so I have to envy her graphics. Either way… it is always fun to have a New Zealand photographer/minister join in the occaision!

Good afternoon? How can it not! It is the year of the Tiger!

